Thanksgiving Table Inspo

Did anyone else look at the calendar this morning and think.. holy crap..it’s the holidays?! I certainly did. Thanksgiving is THIS WEEK, ya’ll. I’m not sure where it came from, but the literal only thing about my life that feels prepared is my wardrobe. (Not that anyone is surprised by that.)

ANYWHO… As I mentioned last week, I cooked my first Thanksgiving dinner mostly on my own this weekend. I’m happy to report that it was a success.Β In my opinion, the look of the table is just as important as the food. (Not sorry.) Here’s how mine turned out:

IMG_5029

IMG_5030

IMG_5032

IMG_5031

Hubs carving the turkey.. complete with begging doggies.

Hubs carving the turkey.. complete with begging doggies.

Happy Thanksgiving!

xoxo -A

2 responses to “Thanksgiving Table Inspo

  1. The table looks so beautiful! Love your red dishes! The turkey looks like it turned out well. Didn’t the dogs get a red plate? =)

  2. Pingback: Thanksgiving Outfit Inspo | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

