Thanksgiving Outfit Inspo

I know I mentioned it yesterday, but how is Thanksgiving already here!? The big day is tomorrow, and I cannot wait to cuddle up with my pup and a cup of coffee to watch the parade. It’s one of my favorite Thanksgiving traditions, no question.

If you’re cooking, I covered how to style your table yesterday, so today, we’re covering what to wear for dinner. Everyone’s traditions are different, some have a formal dinner, some go out to eat, and some, like at my house, are super casual.

I tend to go with fall color palettes for Thanksgiving, and go with brighter red options closer to Christmas. Here are a few options from SoS over the years:

Hard to go wrong with a stretchy skater skirt.

I’m thinking this with an oxblood pump and lip are going to make a Thanksgiving appearance this year.

Dress accordingly and enjoy your holiday, however you choose to spend it!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

