Christmas Eve Classics

Can you believe Christmas Eve is already here!? I certainly can’t. I feel like months go by faster and faster as each approaches! While we all know I love my sequined pieces (like last Christmas’s outfits) but sometimes I find myself just reaching for classics:

Wrap dress: Gabes, Pumps: Jessica Simpson via 6pm.com, Lip: Urban Decay 'F-Bomb'

Wrap dress: Gabes, Pumps: Jessica Simpson via 6pm.com, Lip: Urban Decay ‘F-Bomb’

Merry Christmas (Eve!) to everyone! Dress accordingly,

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

