Life Lately

I know, I know what you’re thinkin’, ‘Where the hell ya been!?’ I’ve been traveling my buns off the last few weeks (hopefully you’re following along on Instagram and on snapchat @ ‘annelw’)

Having a Jackie Os beer and a bloody mary with my hubby after brunch.

Having a Jackie Os beer and a bloody mary with my hubby after brunch.

Seeing the High Fashion exhibit at the Cincinnati Art Museum. I highly recommend.

Seeing the High Fashion exhibit at the Cincinnati Art Museum. I highly recommend.

Rolling our own sushi at Sushi Cincinnati. SO much fun. Everyone go!

Rolling our own sushi at Sushi Cincinnati. SO much fun. Everyone go!

Enjoying an espresso lemonade at a cool spot in Tampa's Ybor City.

Enjoying an espresso lemonade at a cool spot in Tampa’s Ybor City.

Vibes.

Vibes.

Touring the largest private wine collection in the world after eating dinner at Bern's Steakhouse.

Touring the largest private wine collection in the world after eating dinner at Bern’s Steakhouse.

South Beach nights.

South Beach nights.

image3

Miami beach.

Miami beach.

Leave a Reply

