Link Love – end of February!?

Happy Monday, ya’ll. Hope your Sunday was relaxing. I spent the evening parked on my couch with some Chinese food (#splurgeday) watching the Oscars. Chris Rock’s jokes made everyone uncomfortable and Leo #winning! #amiright?!

The weekend was spent catching up with friends and eating/drinking my way through Cincinnati. Lately I’ve been really focusing on trying to immerse myself in the city and try new things – Rhinegeist, Che, Otto‘s, Japps (don’t judge, sometimes a girl just needs to get her dance on), and Drinkery.

I live-tweeted the Red Carpet last night, but here are a couple of my favorites. In case you can’t tell, I am all about the simple-chic trend:

Saiorse Ronin in Calvin Klein Collection. Image via E!

Juliane Moore. Image via E!

Rachel McAdams – wow.

Gaga. WOW.

Wow. Just wow.

What I’m loving from around the interwebs:

I am totally craving these shoes for Spring/Summer 2016:

Image via Pinterest.

Hope you have a great week!

xx -A

Leave a Reply

