Workwear Wednesday: Oxblood

I mentioned last week I love to dress down business looks by simply adding a cardigan or another more casual piece. When I saw the below outfit on Pinterest, I immediately thought of my oxblood pencil skirt:

Image via Pinterest

Sweater: Aerie, Tank: Banana Republic, Skirt: Old Navy, Heels: BCBG, Lipstick: MAC 'Diva'

Sweater: Aerie, Tank: Banana Republic, Skirt: Old Navy (last seen here), Heels: BCBG, Lipstick: MAC ‘Diva’

I am so obsessed with this skirt. It fits great, and the length is perfect for work.

Dress accordingly,

xx -A

5 responses to “Workwear Wednesday: Oxblood

  1. i’m obsessed with aerie – i love that cardi! also, you rock the oxblood so well – i need to figure out a way to add more of it to my wardrobe.

  2. Awesome outfit. You look great. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    http://www.lifeofardor.com

  3. Love that skirt! Such a cute outfit!

    -Heather
    http://www.lovedadablog.com

Leave a Reply

