Workwear Wednesday: Blush Pants

When I think about creating content on this blog, I often try to create content that is relevant to the majority of my peers while also . Aka twentysomething women. The majority of us have real life jobs in real life offices and are constantly challenged with getting dressed for a business, or in my case business casual, environment every day. Enter: Workwear Wednesday.

DSC_0194

It’s officially Spring so I’m wearing my Spring/Easter colored clothes all day erryday. Not sorry!

DSC_0198

Jacket: Nine West via Macy’s, Tank: Gap, Blush Cigarette Pants: H&M (super affordable!), Shoes: Jessica Simpson via DSW, Lip: Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in ‘Mother’

I love the polka dots on this blazer and the slight peplum on the back. It’s so fun, and despite the pattern, the black and white makes it super versatile.

DSC_0221

I really really love cigarette pants in general, but I especially love them for my business casual office. They are SUPER affordable and comfy, AND they come in a TON of colors. Definitely check them out, I linked them above. I didn’t see the blush online, but I was in H&M the other day, and they definitely have them in-store.

DSC_0200

DSC_0199

DSC_0207

These mary janes we also need to talk about. They are THE most comfortable heels AND they’re affordable. I got them as a Christmas gift from my parents and have worn them a ton. They add an extra oomf of chic to any outfit.

DSC_0248

Dress accordingly,

xx -A

4 responses to “Workwear Wednesday: Blush Pants

  1. Love the color of those pants! Those are perfect for Spring and Easter. I can’t believe they’re from H&M!

  2. Pingback: Spring Lip Favorites | Success on Stilettos

  3. Pingback: Office Hippie | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

