Spring Lip Favorites

Spring always seems to ‘spring’ for me when Easter comes and goes. I don’t know about you, but I always find myself reaching for blush colored hues, especially in the makeup department.

I love all beauty products, that’s no secret. Lipstick for me is something I’m constantly purchasing (earmuffs, husband!), especially since Sephora has such a great return/exchange policy (if I don’t love it, I don’t keep it around hoping I’ll wear it.. it goes back immediately!)

So, today I wanted to share some of my favorite Spring lippies: (I’ll be sharing L to R)

image

There ya have it! My favorite Spring lippies! What are your favorites!? Share in the comments!

One response to “Spring Lip Favorites

  1. Pingback: Spring Style | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

