Office Hippie

That’s kind of how I feel when I wear this relaxed top and pants, not gona lie. I’m usually all about structured pieces like blazers and super-tailored pants, but I was really loving something about these two pieces together.

DSC_0258

Shirt: Express (last seen here), Pants: Forever 21 (last seen here), Heels: BCBG via DSW, Lip: MAC ‘Diva’, Sunnies: Old

DSC_0259

These pants are great because not only are they super comfy, but they can be paired with basically anything – a loose flowy top, or a structured blazer and heels.

DSC_0251

The tassels on this top give it a hippie feel to me. Which tells you how out there I get with my clothing, because I am mostly into pretty classic pieces.

DSC_0285

DSC_0297

DSC_0275

DSC_0300

DSC_0318

Dress accordingly,

xx -A

 

2 responses to “Office Hippie

  1. love the burgundy pants! so chic and different!

    pls check out my look & kindly share thoughts too? 🙂
    http://thatfirsthello.com/2016/03/28/sleeveless-waterfall-coat/

  2. Pingback: Friday Favorites | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

