Blush + Jade

Anyone else noticing a pattern around here? I swear I wear colors other than blush, black and oxblood! More of that next week, in the meantime

Blazer: Marshall's, Necklace: Forever 21, Top: Sam Edelman, Pants: Old Navy 'Harper' trouser (altered), Pumps: Betsey Johnson found at Mashall's, Bag: Anne Klein, Lip:

Blazer: Marshall’s, Necklace: Forever 21, Top: Sam Edelman, Pants: Old Navy ‘Harper’ trouser (altered), Pumps: Betsey Johnson found at Mashall’s, Bag: Anne Klein, Lip: Kat von D Everylastint Liquid Lipstick in ‘Mother’ (click here for more Spring lip favorites!)

Warmer temps are SO exciting, and I’ve clear found myself reaching for blush-hued pieces when getting dressed for work (evidenced here and here). (Kind of like I’m all about all black errythang in the winter.)

DSC_0284

I’m living for this faux-jade necklace with the blush blazer.Β Such a dreamy Spring combo..

DSC_0317

DSC_0286

Bracelet: Francesca's (several years ago)

Bracelet: Francesca’s (several years ago)

These shoes have been a favorite of mine for several years now. I love the bow detail! In fact, I love them so much I have them in a black suede as well.

DSC_0127

Dress accordingly,

xx -A

 

5 responses to “Blush + Jade

  1. I love the colour combinations ✌🏼️

Leave a Reply

