Cropped + Flared

Another day, another outfit incorporating my favorite flared jeans. Seriously, ya’ll, I wear these Old Navy flared jeans alllll the time since adding them to my closet last month.

Top: Forever 21, Jeans: Old Navy, Bracelet: Burlington (old), Sunnies: Betsey Johnson, Lip: Urban Decay Matte Revolution Lipstick in 'Menace'

Top: Forever 21 (similar), Jeans: Old Navy, Bracelet: Burlington (old), Sunnies: Betsey Johnson, Lip: Urban Decay Matte Revolution Lipstick in ‘Menace

I guess I’m predictable, because today I’m in another outfit showcasing multiple trends in one outfit.

DSC_0290

DSC_0292

I still cannot get over how these flares jeans and platform sandals make my legs look a million miles long. This style is definitely one of my absolute favorite trends right now.

DSC_0300

DSC_0304

I love this look because it’s an easy way to take the trend to drinks with friends or even a casual date night.

DSC_0315

And yes, these sunnies totally make me feel like a badass Topgun pilot. Not sorry.

DSC_0328

Dress accordingly!

Annie Signoff

2 responses to “Cropped + Flared

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Cropped + Flared

  2. Love this look Annie! You inspired me to dig out my flares that I knew I had! We need to do a look together so I can post!!

Leave a Reply

