Trending: Lace-Up Top

When I first saw the lace-up trend coming back I was hesitant at first (which is realistically very typical of me) but when I saw this top from SheIn, I knew I had to have it in my closet.

DSC_0986

Top: SheIn c/o, Jeans: Target (my fave jeans currently!), Belt: Old Navy, Wedges: ShoeDazzle, Earrings: DIY, Lip: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Armageddon 

This top is super versatile, it can be worn with skinny jeans and wedges, or I think it would also look so great with another Spring trend – flared jeans! Or with a skater skirt, midi-skirt.. SO many options!

I think I was drawn to this particular piece because it’s a little sexy, too which is perfect for summer nights. It’s also great because it’s SUPER affordable! It truly does not get better than that:)

DSC_0992

These pretty blue tassel earrings + this bright pink lip is quickly becoming my summer go-to combination. If you want your skin to look sun-kissed without having to actually go to the sun you need this color combo (plus my favorite highlighter!)

DSC_0996

DSC_0999

DSC_1007

(Not gonna lie, at first, I thought the lace-up trend was a little Pirate-y, but I am totally loving it now!) 

DSC_1026

DSC_1029

DSC_1037

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

4 responses to “Trending: Lace-Up Top

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Trending: Lace-Up Top

  2. I love the top!! It has clean lines and it’s very sexy!! Your shoes are killer!

  3. Model status!!!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

  4. chelseandimarco

    Look at those gorgeous detail shots, go Seth!

Leave a Reply

