I saw Regina George wearing army pants and flip-flops…

so I bought army pants and flip flops.

Top: Forever 21, Pants: Charlotte Russe, Heels: Go Jane, Lip: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in 'Armageddon', Bracelets: Vintage, Sunnies: Betsey Johnson via TJ Maxx

Top: Forever 21 (similar here!), Pants: Charlotte Russe, Heels: Go Jane, Lip: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Armageddon, Bracelets: Vintage, Sunnies: Betsey Johnson via TJ Maxx 

Does anyone else exclusively hear that line when they wear or see someone wearing army green pants!? ‘Cause I totally do. I digress… 

Last week, I shot with Chelsea of Closet Full of Cocktails, at the cutest area in Covington, photos from which I’ll be sharing over the next couple of weeks, starting today!

These army green pants are not only comfortable, but they’re on-trend and affordable too. Remember when I talked about these pants basically being pajamas? Yeah, these are like that too.

The first time I wore these shoes to the office, I had a coworker look at me completely seriously and say, “Your ankles are wearing skirts…”  I actually burst out laughing at that one. SO hilarious what people men notice.

DSC_0777

DSC_0819

DSC_0806

DSC_0781

DSC_0794

DSC_0811

DSC_0834

Would you wear army green joggers? How are you styling yours for Spring!? Share!

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

One response to “I saw Regina George wearing army pants and flip-flops…

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » I saw Regina George wearing army pants and flip-flops…

Leave a Reply

