Orange + White Jeans

So many times when I get dressed, I find myself reaching for easy separates. In warmer months, one of those pieces is almost always my white jeans.

Top: Forever21, Jeans: Target, Wedges: Crowne Vintage via DSW, Lip: Anastasia Beverly Hills 'Pure Hollywood'

Top: Forever21, Jeans: Target, Wedges: Crown Vintage via DSW, Lip: Anastasia Beverly Hills ‘Pure Hollywood 

DSC_0714

I’ve had this orange chiffon top in my closet for years, and have pretty much only worn it in fall. In an effort to shop my own closet, I wanted to style it for summer too – what better way than to pair it with white jeans!?

DSC_0723

Ya’ll know I’m all about white jeans, and I’m going to be living in looks like this for work this summer. (All about that casual workplace!)

DSC_0725

DSC_0730

DSC_0769

DSC_0746

DSC_0732

DSC_0769

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

2 responses to “Orange + White Jeans

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Orange + White Jeans

Leave a Reply

