LRD

I have to be completely honest, when this dress first arrived, I thought it was going to look like a red garbage bag on me. I was super nervous, but tried it on anyway and was SO pleasantly surprised when it didn’t look like that AT ALL. I think my favorite part of this dress is the hi-low circle hem. It gives me (the illusion of) legs for days because it hits just at the right spot on my legs.

Dress: SheIn c/o, Necklace: Charlie Boutique, Bag: Gabes, Heels: Steve Madden

Dress: SheIn c/o, Necklace: Charlie Boutique, Bag: Gabes, Heels: Steve Madden, Lip: Anastasia Beverly Hills in ‘Pure HollywoodΒ 

True life: every girl needs a LRD aka little RED dress. A dress that makes you feel so bold and confident that you can do anything. I definitely think this one fits that bill. For me, is accents my favorite body part – my legs.

I kept the accessories simple – a nude lip and leopard heels (because leopard is totally a neutral). This pretty dress would be perfect for a summer wedding or event.

DSC_1049

DSC_1051

DSC_1063

DSC_1068

DSC_1091

DSC_1110

DSC_1117

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

3 responses to “LRD

  1. I also love the hem on this dress!! I really love your gold accessories!

  2. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » LRD

  3. love this dress and i agree, great accessories! I have a similar dress in cobalt that i have been dying to wear, but i have nowhere to wear it to, so it will have to wait, lol

Leave a Reply

