What to wear to.. Your Rehearsal Dinner

When I was in the process of wedding planning this time last year, one thing I focused on (sorry, not sorry) was what I would wear to my various wedding activities – two bridal showers, my bachelortte party, the rehearsal dinner – and the list goes on.

Frugal fashionista‘ being my mantra, I was very cost conscious when picking what I would wear, because it adds up very quickly if you don’t want to repeat looks. I’ve been loving this dress (in all colors) this year, but the price tag!? Ha. No. I happened up on this version at TJ Maxx, of all places for UNDER $30. Yes, you read that right. The price meant it was coming home with me, no doubt.

Dress: TJ Maxx, Heels: Steve Madden, Bag: Vintage, Bracelet: Francesca's

Dress: TJ Maxx, Heels: Steve Madden, Bag: Vintage, Bracelet: Francesca’s, Lip: MAC ‘Up the Amp‘ย ย 

I SO wish I’d had this pretty lace number (and these shoes, for that matter) for my rehearsal dinner. BUT it will also be perfect for any summer event (a white party, for example!) or any non-wedding event (unless it’s your own!).

DSC_1210

DSC_1215

DSC_1223

DSC_1228

DSC_1231

DSC_1242

DSC_1262

DSC_1270

DSC_1276

Happy styling,

Annie Signoff

One response to “What to wear to.. Your Rehearsal Dinner

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » What to wear to.. Your Rehearsal Dinner

Leave a Reply

