Mad Hatter

The passing of the Fourth of July generally means welcoming hotter temps and subsequently being able to wear beachwear as regular clothing and get away with it. Not gona lie, I love it.

Confession: In case you hadn’t noticed, I’m not a big hat wearer. For whatever reason, I tend to think they make me look funny as an everyday accessory, so I tend to reserve them for when I’m at the beach.  Maybe it’s because I have a beach trip coming up next month, or maybe I’m just being brave, but I’m loving this hat with these ankle tie espadrilles.

Hat: H&M, Dress: Forever 21, Jacket: Old Navy, Espadrilles: ShoeDazzle

Hat: H&M, Dress: Forever 21, Jacket: Old Navy, Espadrilles: JustFab (similar here), Lip: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Lovesick 

DSC_0889

DSC_0902

DSC_0907

DSC_0897

DSC_0918

DSC_0909

DSC_0879

DSC_0914

DSC_0883

I don’t know about you, but I’m loving this look for now, and for the beach later.

Happy styling,

Annie Signoff

2 responses to “Mad Hatter

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Mad Hatter

  2. Pingback: Beach Ready – Pom Sandals | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

