Friday Faves

We made it! It’s almost the weekend! I wish I had more to report around these parts.. I’ve actually been basically doing nothing but working, and will pretty much be working all weekend, too. I DO hope to carve out some QT with my hubs this weekend, along with our pool.

DSC_1183

Anyway, here’s what I’m loving around the interwebs this week:

DSC_1167

Happy reading and happy weekend! Pour a little rose slushie out for me, as I’ll be workin’ all weekend!

Annie Signoff

4 responses to “Friday Faves

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Friday Faves

  2. i swear i am watching the today show and their fashion guru JUST recommended some sandals that look basically identical to the sandals you’re wearing for rio olympics fashion! so weird! lol…happy weekend!

  3. Love those pom-pom sandals! So cute! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

