Summer Brights

Another day, another fun summer dress. I promised you’d be seeing this dress again, but I was excited to style it more causally.

Ddress: Make Me Chic, Jean Jacket: F21, Necklace: Gabes, Sandals: Zara, Lip: Bite

Dress: Make Me ChicΒ c/o, Jean Jacket: F21, Necklace: Gabes, Sandals: Zara, Lip: Bite High Pigment Pencil in ‘Velvet

At the end of this week, I’m heading to Charleston, SC/Isle of Palms for a week at the beach, and to say I’m already there in my mind is an understatement. Nothing like throwing on a jean jacket and your favorite sparkly sandals to take it from dressy to casual and add a little sass. Ya’ll know I’m all about versatility.
DSC_1075

Does anyone else feel like getting dressed can be an expression of how you’re feeling? I definitely do. I tend toward a positive personality (most of the time..we all have our moments…) and dressing in bright colors helps me exude that. It’s been pretty grey around the Cincy area lately – so bright colors are a must to boost myΒ mood.

DSC_1079

DSC_1083

DSC_1100

DSC_1088

What do you do when the weather is gloomy in order to boost your mood?

I’m so excited to share someΒ different content with you coming up this week and next, and then tons of content from my vacation after that!

Annie Signoff

 

One response to “Summer Brights

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Summer Brights

Leave a Reply

