Bloggers, Bubbles & Blowouts – a night at SIA Spa

Who doesn’t love to be pampered!? Seriously, there is NO better feeling than a blowout, mani/pedi or facial. Whenever I get something like this done, I always leave with a little extra pep in my step. Feeling a little bit more confident. Whatever it takes, right? As a women who has a full time job and a blog and a family, finding those moments is SO important. Which is why I’m so excited to invite you to a super fun event with the Thread Cincinnati ladies:

What we’re doing: Join us for an evening of mani/pedis, blowouts and/pr Dermaplane treatments! Plus champagne, so you really can’t go wrong!

sia spa 3

I’m so excited to check it out next week, and I hope you’ll join us!
 I’m definitely booking a mini pedicure and mani and will probably try a blowout (my first!!!).
While the salon is blocked off for the event, they recommend reserving a time so you’re not waiting. Give ’em a call at 513-985-0777.
See you on Tuesday!
Annie Signoff

One response to “Bloggers, Bubbles & Blowouts – a night at SIA Spa

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Bloggers, Bubbles & Blowouts – a night at SIA Spa

Leave a Reply

