Cold-Shoulder

It’s been about two weeks since we got back from the beach, and I’m totally still there in my mind. I was alllll about this top while we were there, and it’s been warm enough that I can keep wearing it. That Midwest weather.

dsc_1058

Top: Make Me Chic c/o, Shorts: Gap, Heels: Forever 21 (old – similar), Sunnies: Amazon (similar) 

It seems to me that we all tend to rush out at the first sign of fall for our PSLs and are immediately itching for blanket scarves. I love layering as much as the next gal, but I’m trying to stay in the moment this year and continue to wear my favorite summer clothes as long as possible. Best part about a top like this one is that it pairs great with jeans, too so I can continue to wear it a little longer.

dsc_1073

dsc_1098

dsc_1074

dsc_1085

dsc_1105

dsc_1101

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

One response to “Cold-Shoulder

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Cold-Shoulder

Leave a Reply

