Pink Cold Shoulder

Do you ever try on that perfect little dress that’s not only on trend but also super flattering? I felt that immediately when I found this pretty pink dress. I’m over here like gime ALL the cold-shoulder things.

dsc_1148

Dress: TJ Maxx (super similar AND under $50!)// Heels: Steve Madden // Sunnies: Nordstrom // Bag: Gabes // Necklace: Charlie Boutique

dsc_1147

I liked this dress so much, I bought it in powder blue, too! It was super affordable and it’s going to get lots of wear this fall. I’m totally going to pair it with a peep-toe bootie or my grey OTK boots – the options are endless.

dsc_1106

dsc_1166

dsc_1145

dsc_1170

Don’t forget to join the ladies of Thread Cincy and I at the Style + Sustainability Gala this Saturday! You can RSVP here!

Dress accordingly,Β 

Annie Signoff

One response to “Pink Cold Shoulder

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Pink Cold Shoulder

Leave a Reply

