My new favorite top

dsc_1960

Have you ever stumbled upon something while you’re browsing a store and it’s the best thing ever? That’s what happened with this flowy white top. I popped into TJ Maxx one afternoon with Seth while putting off grocery shopping and found this top (and this dress, plus a few other things!) and knew I couldn’t NOT have it.

dsc_1949

top: TJ Maxx (similar) // shorts: Old Navy // heels: Charlotte Russe (similar)

dsc_1951

Can we also talk about how weird this weather is!? It’s October 17th and the high today is in the 80s. What the whaaaa!? I can’t complain too much, because it gives me the chance to continue to wear outfits like this one.

dsc_1970

dsc_2056

dsc_1972

dsc_1988

dsc_2038

dsc_1993

dsc_2000

dsc_2014

dsc_2057

dsc_2074

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

2 responses to “My new favorite top

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » My new favorite top

  2. This top is so cute I love it!
    Xo, Kelsey
    petiteinherpearls.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

