Sweater [Dress] Weather

It’s officially here, you guys. Sweater weather.

dsc_1520

Dress: Make Me Chic c/o // Boots: Just Fab // Scarf: ASOS (last year – similar) // Lip: NARS Satin Lip Pencil in ‘Rikugien’

I’ve been talking about the fact that I’ve been looking for a cream colored sweater dress for years, so when I got this one from Make Me Chic, I was so excited. I love styling it with my favorite OTK boots under – but it’ll be super cute with booties (and tights) too. It really is super cozy, you need it in your life, trust me.

dsc_1512

dsc_1533

dsc_1518

dsc_1578

dsc_1540

dsc_1547

dsc_1554

dsc_1543

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

One response to “Sweater [Dress] Weather

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Sweater [Dress] Weather

Leave a Reply

