Fall Florals

dsc_0032

I can’t believe I can post an outfit with a peep toe and a floral dress in November, but I can. This fall has been insanely mild, and I also didn’t want the weather to turn full-on cold (it’s imminent – please don’t make me layer-up JUST yet) without sharing this pretty floral dress.

dsc_0028

dress: Old Navy (currently on sale for $12!)) // cardigan: Gap (old, similar here, love this long version) // booties: Sam Edelman via DSW // bag: vintage Dooney & Bourke

dsc_0048

dsc_0055

dsc_0027

dsc_0061

dsc_0074

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

6 responses to “Fall Florals

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Fall Florals

  2. This dress is so pretty, I love it! πŸ™‚

  3. I love a good floral moment and this is definitely it! I thought the dress looked familiar so I’m equally happy that it’s from Old Navy – I live in that store lol

  4. LOVE the dress! so cute! blue is my favorite color so i’m a total sucker for outfits in that color scheme!
    check out my blog for more fashion related content! πŸ™‚
    http://www.sprinkleofsurprise.wordpress.com
    instagram : @sprinkleofsurprise

Leave a Reply

