Gift Guide: For the girl who has everything

Since Black Friday is in just one week (seriously, still asking how we got here) I figured it was about time to accept that the holiDAZE is upon us. So, in lieu of my normal Friday Faves posts,Β I’ll be posting gift guides every week, each with a different focus.

This week, I wanted to share a gift guide for the bff (or sister, or coworker…) that has everything. You know her, she’s like me, the girl who just goes out and buys what she wants rather than hint at what a great gift it would make:

Success on Stilettos gift guide 2016

headband // pink sweater // business card holder

fine-knit sweater // leopard beanie // gingham cape // camel cardigan

velvet camisole // shearling-lined booties

I love curating a gift guide that I know not only would I love, but that I know my friends would love to get, too. Happy shopping! If there are any particular gift guides you’d like to see, please let me know!

In the mean time, don’t forget to check out my latest post in the ‘What to Wear to…’ series for Thanksgiving outfit inspo!

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

One response to “Gift Guide: For the girl who has everything

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Gift Guide: For the girl who has everything

Leave a Reply

