Fall’s Best Mini Skirt

It’s no secret that suede and corduroy mini skirts are everywhere this season. I love the trend, but didn’t want to necessarily break the bank on something I didn’t know would be a lasting trend. So when I came across this one at Gabes, I immediately snatched it up.

I also think this look would be perfect for Thanksgiving – classic colors and comfy but on-trend which is totally my Thanksgiving MO.

dsc_1582

Skirt: Express via Gabes (similar under $40) // Sweater: H&M (similar) // Booties: Burlington (similar)

dsc_1603

dsc_1592

dsc_1598

dsc_1616

dsc_1605

dsc_1583

dsc_1614

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

One response to “Fall’s Best Mini Skirt

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Fall’s Best Mini Skirt

Leave a Reply

