Gift Guide: For Him

It’s Friday (and it’s December, can you believe it!?) so you know what that means – it’s gift guide day! This week, I wanted to focus on someone who is so often much harder to shop for – the guys.

If your guy is anything like mine, he’s in a store once, maybe twice a year and gets everything he could need for the. whole. year. Always blows my mind. When I shop for Seth, I always try to get creative and get him things he maybe wouldn’t have thought to purchase for himself, but know he’ll love. I actually got him a bar cart & accessories a few years ago and it remains one of the best gifts I’ve given!

Here’s what I’ve got my eyes on this year:

screen-shot-2016-12-01-at-10-23-47-pm

sweater // bar accessories (under $20!)// ice bucket (under $25!!)// flannel shirt

hybrid smart watch // decatur (under $30!)// bar cart // Home Alone tee

What’s on your list for the guy in your life this season? Comment and share!

Dress accordingly,

Annie Signoff

One response to “Gift Guide: For Him

  1. Pingback: Thread Cincinnati » Gift Guide: For Him

Leave a Reply

